Tournament Format

The 2022 John Stuart Mill Cup will continue to follow a regionals-and-finals format.  Every registered team will compete initially in a regional tournament, with the 12 most successful teams advancing to the finals, hosted by the University of St. Andrews on 31 May.  Watch this space for information on where the regionals will be held in 2022.